Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Brandon from western motors was an excellent salesmen! Quick and very efficient. Best experience buying a car ever

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Had a great experience start to finish at western motors los banos with Brandon! Quick, and efficient, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

AMAZINGLY IMPRESSED! First time buyer ! THANK YOU HUGO for your time & patience! definitely we’ll be coming back !

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Shoutout to Brandon helped me get my dream car quick and fast, hooked it up with a full tank of gas, you need a car you know who to go to!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Amazing service! Sal made everything quick and easy and still put me in a car I love. He knew the perfect car match for me and made my first car experience the best. Definitely will be returning!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Thanks to Ghaleb for making this purchase so smooth and easy very happy with my new vehicle will highly recommend this to anyone that’s in the market for a vehicle 💯

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Ghaleb is a very professional salesman keeps his word and make sure is customer are satisfy.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I was looking for a great deal on a car and I came to Western Motors in Los Banos and Hugo gave me the best deal!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

I was really dreading going to a dealership and dealing with a pushy salesman but Hugo was absolutely awesome. He listened to what I wanted and was straight forward and understood my needs. He showed me exactly what I wanted and within an hour I was deciding between two cars and purchasing one the next morning. He was so helpful and made it the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Ask for Hugo when you go in.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Salameh is a good Guy help me get a great car for my family if u need help go see him and he will help you the best that he can

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

If you ever need a vehicle check out western motors here in los banos, ask for Sal very good experience, every question I had responded right away with an answer, awesome experience with western motors

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

I’ve been here to purchase both of my vehicles and both times i’ve had a very great experience. I always recommend my family and friends to this place and they’ve also said nothing but great things. The salesman Sal has helped me extremely both times with trying to find something in my price range and trading in my vehicle! Personally I have not had the urge to go to another dealership. 10/10 Don’t waste time going other places!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Great customer service and finance options. Sal really went above and beyond in helping me securing my vehicle today. I’m extremely grateful that he made it happen.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

I got in not knowing if I would leave with a car after trying with plenty of other dealers and sal was able to make it happen , he helped me find a car and it’s such a good car when I sat in the driver seat highly recommended this place 👍🏼👍🏼😁

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Rodney was very helpful and patient. Provided answers with every question asked and honest. HIGHLY recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

I purchased a 2019 toyota corolla from Ghaleb Sarama. Super fast and easy. It took longer to drive over there. He handles his business .

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Very satisfied with my new purchase. Thank you, Rodney for the amazing service. If your in need of a car western motors is the place to go.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Rodney Appleton has sold me my last 3 Trucks.. because of the recent pandemic my credit score had taken a big hit. Rodney had to basically work a miracle. Go see Rodney at WESTERN MORORS Los Banos!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

(Translated by Google) Happy they treated us very well Thanks to Mr. Hugo We are happy my husband with his Ford 150 and I with my Kia Forte 2017👍 (Original) Feliz nos atendieron muy bien Gracias al sr Hugo Estamos contentos mi esposo con su Ford 150 y yo con mi Kia Forte 2017👍

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Just purchased my new car at Western Motors in Los Banos!! Satisfaction guaranteed!! Shouts out to Rodney, the man really cares for his costumers let me tell you. Thanks again big dawg!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Great sales men helped me get my new car easy nd fast. Thank you Rodney.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Sal was great, worked with me to try and find a car in my budget and with my credit score. He was so helpful and insightful to what I was looking for. Went home in my new car and it was a great choice thanks to Sal.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

My husband and I were looking for a Tahoe. We were very fortunate to find this great place. Thanks to Ghaleb for his great costumer service. He gave us an amazing deal. 🤗

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

The outcome of my visit was very successful. Brandon Coria assisted my needs, due to that I was able to leave the car lot satisfied!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Great customer service! Ask for Hugo 10/10 very helpful and great at explaining things

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Want to say thank you; to Sal at western motors dealership; in los banos ca. He helped us, pick out a nice car for our daughter. It was a great and pleasant experience. We told him our budget and what we were looking for. He is very nice and professional. I will definitely tell my friends about Sal, if they need a car in the future. Thank you for your outstanding service *Sal; at western motors dealership in Los Banos ca 😀 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

The very best sales man you could find is Ghaleb! 1- I feel no pressure, didn’t feel rushed 2- Very Trustworthy man 3- He listened very carefully 4- Quick and clear communication with Ghaleb 5- Final price was exactly as negotiated! There was no last minute surprises 6- His very professional at his work and very polite 7- Attentive to customers need I really do recommend Ghaleb to help you get the best car you ever wished for! Thanks to him that I got my 2018 Hyundai Sonata 💯‼️

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I got my first new car which was a 2015 Camaro from this place from a guy named Sal and he made me feel more confident once I was their and took care of me the first go around. I got into a car accident resulting into the car being totaled and he was quick to take care of me again and put me in a 2019 Chevy malibu. Sal you’ve made my car buying experience a lot less stressful and easy for me. Thanks for helping me out all the time and thanks for selling my whole family a car. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Sal Salameh was awesome. Got me into a car when I didn't think was possible. Thank you 😁

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Sal helped me get my truck with no hassle. Great place to get your next vehicle. Stop by and check it out yourself.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

I had a great experience going into Western Motors, I was not expecting to walk out the vehicle when I went in, but Hugo Vazquez made it happen. It was a smooth process to walk out with the car I wanted. I would totally recommend him as your go to guy to walk out with a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Me and my husband went to Western Motors here at Los Banos and got a new vehicle. Hugo, our car dealer, helped us a lot and provided us with the information that we needed or that we were lacking. He also drove down to Fresno to redo something that the bank couldn't accept and it helped us a lot with time, especially over the weekend.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I went to western motors looking for my first suv and I left with my first suv!thank you sal for staying with in my budget and getting the best deal possible!i love my new 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander!i give sal a 5 star review! Also western motors for all the nice luxury cars to pick from with very low miles!stop by and look you have nothing to loose!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I would like to take the time to give a Big Shout Out To My Friend Ghaleb There at Western Motors who was amazing on helping me return a vehicle and get a better one without hesitation, im in love with my vehicle ❤also for making it work out for my sister get her vehicle as well ty so much ur awesome if anyone is looking for a car,truck,suv etc hit up Your Guy Ghaleb he will get u into a car of ur dreams at a great deal and price 😁🚗💸

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

My wife and I had been talking about buying a minivan for a while now, and passing by the dealership we saw a few that caught our eye. We decided to stop by to take a look and Ghaleb greeted us with such enthusiasm, kindness, and information. All questions were promptly answered and were told he is actively working to get us a great deal. Too good to be true right? I told him I wanted to shop around and compare. He reassured me doing so would be a smart move, but it would be difficult to beat his offers. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Went to multiple dealerships and got the best deal by far at Western Motors in Los Banos. Ghaleb was super helpful and made the experience more enjoyable. 10/10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

My husband and I went in the other night knowing exactly what we wanted.......everything went so smooth it was such a pleasure! Sal was our guy and did an awesome job. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

I’m a first time buyer & I had an amazing experience at western motors, their customer service was GREAT! & I’d like to say Thank you Sal for the great deal! 👍🏽

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Great customer service very helpful salesman Sal is the person to go to!! I'm definitely going back and recommending Western Motos in Los Banos!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Excellent customer service from Hugo! We were able to test a couple of cars to get the feeling of what we really wanted and needed. And we walked out in one hour with a new truck. We had shopped in different city's and we ended coming home to find it here and keep our tax local.Thanks for such great experience and service above and beyond of what we expected. Will come back for our company van soon hopefully.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

BIG thanks to Ghaleb , i had a horrible experience at another dealer & drove from Daly City to Los Banos right after feeling upset that I didn’t get my car..... i went in for a certain car (had my mind set) but he expanded my options and found a different car i liked better & w/better mileage! he worked very hard to get me the right deal & payment to fit my budget! 10/10 would recommend! Thank you Ghaleb for your help!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Been Always skeptical about visiting dealerships due to bad experiences, however Sal made this experience wonderful. He delivered excellent service! He was fast, reliable and made sure our needs were met prior to visiting. Overall, we went in and left in a timely manner with a car that truly met what we wanted.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Brandon was a great salesperson! This sure was a great experience! Will definitely come back!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

i had a great experience with hugo he was willing to work with me on deals and over all great customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Western Motors was awesome we went in there just to buy a used car and ended up buying a 2020 very good deals and a beautiful car. They took their time with us and we had a lot of fun Sal was awesome he knew what he was doing and he made us feel comfortable and we thank you for that

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

This is the 3rd car I have purchased from Western Motors. Hugo was a big help very nice and friendly I highly recommend any to come to Western Motors if any looking to purchase their first car.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Thank you Sal! He worked super hard to get me the family car I needed, I appreciate it so much and I’m in love with the car as well. If you are going to western union i recommend asking for him he’s awesome.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Sal Salameh is very good seller, thankfully with him

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Thank You Sal! Just got my new Kia and I’m in love with it, with the price and my payments! Thank you so much Sal for your wonderful customer service and great deals! Very patient with us. Definitely recommend Sal 😊😊😊

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Today I had the best customer service here at Western Motors Los Banos. My sales rep was Brandon Coria he was very nice and professional. He helped me through the whole process of the sale. I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Hugo helped me and my grandparents and was very nice and helpful. He did everything he could to make sure that I was able to walk out of there with a car. Very Thankful

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Hugo handle the job very well. He was nice took he's time. And he got me a new car most of all. Thank u western motors!!!!!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

The working relationship the staff has is awesome and that extends over to their excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Best dealer you can ever go to.. Thanks to Victor Duran for making us feel comfortable as first time buyers. He explained everything we needed to know & we left with the car we wanted. I will be going back for a second car with them , no doubt. 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

I want to thank Sal Salameh at Western Motors for helping me out he’s very nice and helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Went in for a family vehicle and Ghaleb went above and beyond to provide us with great service and got us a super amazing deal!!!!! Great prices and such a great selection! Had a wonderful experience and definitely recommend Western Motors! The process was so smooth! Thank you Ghaleb!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Thank you Ghaleb. He made everything very easy and worked with us to make sure we got the best deal on our vehicle. If you're looking for a place to get a new car l recommend you come here first. These gentlemen are awesome

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

I’m a first time car buyer , Brandon did an amazing job with helping me get a car and understanding the process to do so . He was super nice , professional and fast . Would recommend others to work with him great guy over all thank you Brandon !!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Super easy and fast! Brandon was great help! Super nice and explained everything perfectly.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

This was my first time here and i walked out with a car Hugo Vazques was so helpful and really attentive and made sure i understood everything that was i was going to sign definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

Thank you Sal for helping me get my new car! Very helpful! Very nice! I love my new car!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Hugo was very friendly. overall a very positive experience in purchasing our car.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Quick and easy experience thank you very much Victor on my new Kia Optima, drove an hour to los banos to get my car, it is definitely worth it & I recommend "Western Motors"💯👌🤩

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

The employee Brandon is a Great employee he helped us out alot and really good at his job Thxs Alot

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Thank you so much to Brandon in helping me get a car here at Western Motors. Overall wonderful experience! He made sure I was very well informed of my purchase && excellent customer service! The process was super quick. Thank you guys so much!! 5 stars Forsure!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

Hugo was very helpful and sweet. He went above and beyond to make my experience pleasant. 10/10

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Hugo went beyond expectations to help me purchase my first vehicle. Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Sal was a great guy to work with. He was ready to help out anytime and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Very good they were helpful and not pushy listened to what we wanted and showed us only what we wanted to see

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

AWESOME Service, Sal is definitely the guy to talk to. He got me a great deal and answered all my questions and he was also patient when I was hesitant and also when I asked questions. REMEMBER ASK FOR SAL.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

Amazing customer service and I loved my deal. Thank you sal for explaining everything and making this purchase easy and everything in the policies understandable! Recommend western motors 100%

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

Just bought a car thanks to Brandon. Great sales person and very honest. Thank you for all the help and helping me buy my first car. He made the process easy and fast.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

I was looking for my perfect truck and found it at Western Motors. Ghaleb was my sales person. He was so helpful, informative and honest. A great experience. I couldn’t have found a better deal anywhere. Thank you Ghaleb!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

Just bought a car from here with the help of Brandon Coria, he helped with my indecisiveness in picking a car. I recommend buying a car from here.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020

Thank you Sal! Just got my Brand New Infiniti with a great deal! Couldn’t find anything better anywhere else! Thank you so much for making it happen and helping me out so much! Definitely worth a purchase with you. Highly recommend Sal! He was great!! Thanks again!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

Best customer service ive gotten ever. Ask for brandon. He took care me instantly and got me the car i need. 5 star !!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

Just purchased my first car from Sal! It’s a beautiful car, very clean and well maintained. Sal was very helpful and patient with my indecisiveness. I recommend buying with Sal and letting him do all the work for you! Super easy going and laid back. So happy with my Yukon!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020

Just purchased a new truck from them and had a great experience. Staff was friendly, with a special thanks to Victor and Ghaleb who were super nice and helpful and got us through the whole process with ease.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020

Hands down from start to finish the western motors team went out of there way to get me the best deal possible I went to the lot with a single car in mind and ended up being sold I was showed another car and my wife fell in love with it and they worked with me on the price and got me approved all within and day. Ghaleb and the team there hands down the best. This is the second vehicle I’ve got from western motors and never been let down best customer service around.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2020

I worked with Brandon in getting a car here at Western Motors. Overall wonderful experience! He made sure I was very well informed of my purchase and gave great customer service. He not only made the whole process very easy, but he was also able to give me the rate and vehicle I wanted! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2020

We drove from Turlock , had a scheduled appointment with Hugo on Sunday which was his day off he came in to show us trucks the one we wanted was at their Fresno location he drove to Fresno to pick up the truck and brought it back. He worked with us in order to get us in the truck we had our eyes on , Overall It was a great experience Thank you Hugo!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2020

My husband and I were looking for a small SUV or crossover, and Ghaleb helped us find the perfect one that fit our budget! We were definitely happy with our experience. Everyone was helpful and friendly, and Ghaleb made the process fast and easy to understand. Definitely would recommend to anyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020

I have been working for Sam ever since he started western motors very customer oriented. I work world with Sam and I really appreciate his business. His girlfriend Monica is super helpful and is a great part of his business

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020

I was able to buy my dream car! Staff very nice, welcoming, bilingual and cares about the customer. I had in mind what kind of deal I wanted and they went the extra mile to search for better options for me. Would highly recommend anyone looking for new or used cars. THEY WILL TAKE CARE OF YOU! Once I did all the paperwork, they cleaned up the car for me. Removed all the stickers, vaccumed and gave it a little shine for the drive home. Truly worth my experience! Thank you Western Motors for helping me get my dream car!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020

Thank you Hugo Vazquez for all your help. You made it as smooth as possible to purchase my vehicle. Thanks for all your patience. You definitely gave the best customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020

Hugo helped me out so much. I'm a first time buyer and he made it extremely easy for me. He was really helpful and nice. He didn't take advantage of me because i'm young. He advised me and explained what car would have been better for me and my needs and i'm completely happy with my purchase all thanks to Hugo.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

Hugo Vazquez great costumer service

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020

If you're looking for a car please take the time to go down to Western Motors and see Ghaleb he'll be sure you help you out with the best hospitality I've seen. I absolutely loved my experience at Western Motors. Best customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020

I just bought a Chevy Silverado from Western Motors. Hugo Vazquez was absolutely the best car salesman I have ever encountered. He was kind and helpful. He was professional and made sure I understood everything about the purchase. There was no pressure and he made sure I received everything I needed. I got the truck I wanted at the payment I wanted and I can't say enough about this experience. I will be back Hugo! Thank you for helping me feel like I mattered as a customer!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020

Today I went to western motors just to look around and ended up driving off with a 2018 Honda thanks to Brandon Coria. He’s such a helpful person and a good sales man and willing to work with you to make things happen. If your looking for a new car I would go to Brandon, he is a person I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020

I came here and Victor Duran made it easy for me and I got my first car, the car I’ve been looking for best costumer service I’ve ever had

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

I recently bought my first car from here and I will say it was a wonderful experience. I left the lot with a car that had everything I wanted! Huge thank you to Brandon for being super helpful and patient. If you‘re looking for a great deal, he’s your man!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

Just purchased a car, excellent service! Highly recommend that anyone that comes speaks to Hugo Vazqez! Super helpful and honest!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020

I want to give a shout out to sal at western motors for helping me through the process on the purchase of my new toyota he was very professional and thorough thank you !

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020

Hugo Vazquez was very helpful and informative. Was willing to work with us with our pre-approval. Will come back for any future purchases.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020


Leave Us A Review