Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

I purchase vehicles pretty often and stopped in here on a Saturday. I had test drove a vehicle, completed all the paperwork, and out the doors in less than 2 hours. I would recommend seeing Miguel if your looking to purchase a vehicle. The manager was able to get me a pretty decent interest rate. I can't speak for how the service is after purchasing the vehicle but I expect it all to remain professional and great. If ever needing another vehicle I will return back to this location. The prices of their vehicles are very reasonable. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Amazing experience. Brandon helped me find my daughter's first car. Very friendly and knowledgeable environment. If you're looking for a car ask for Brandon

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Great customer service. Sal walked us through the whole process and cared about what type of vehicle we wanted.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Sal was friendly professional and knowledgeable. Made us feel comfortable and worked with us to find the right vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Rodney was amazing he went through so many hoops to help us out great guy and awesome manger!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Brandon and the staff at Western Motors here in Los Banos were amazing. They priced my trade fairly, got me approved quickly, and made the whole process fast and painless. They also listened to exactly what I wanted and why and didnโ€™t question what I didnโ€™t want and there was no pressure to buy something I didnโ€™t want. Highly recommend going to see Brandon if you need a car!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

My family and i have financed 4 cars from this place , they make it really easy to get a car , highly recommend going there . Hugo and Shawn were very very helpful as always !!!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Rodney is the best, I needed a car and he made sure to fulfill all my needs. Thank you so much for listening to my story regarding my car issues and getting me something that was best for me and my family.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Rodney was extremely helpful and reliable. Great guy! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Rodney was my sales manager, and want to thank him for being so easy to work with and going the extra mile.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Rodney was a great salesman! He got my family and I into a 2019 Camry. He genuinely tries to help! I will definitely come back to purchase my next car here.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Rodney is great and very professional, I needed a particular type of vehicle and he was able to make it happen thanks Rodney again you are truly great.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Brandon got me the exact car I wanted no problems at all. Great experience with him!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Hugo is the best Sales man ever!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

We were greeted by Rodney and were treated kindly by the entire staff. Rodney was excellent and informative in my purchase. We are very pleased with the service he provided. We will recommend Rodney to our friends. I love my car!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Very enthusiastic salesman. I have great things to say about this place and an even better vehicle from them. Rodney really helped me out and gave me every bit of his time, my overall experience was excellent!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Rodney Served Me With The Best Customer Service

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Rodney is awesome thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Rodney was great to work with

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Hands down the best customer service I have ever experienced. I took my car to have the AC unit repaired, and not only did they do an excellent job in fixing the problem, but it was done in a timely manner with utmost professionalism. Shawn Songu provided phenomenal customer service: along with being kind and respectful, he was efficient, knowledgeable in his expertise, and very keen on making sure we were comfortable during our wait. Will certainly come here again, highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Great customer service, Brandon is a great seller we had great experience with him. We bought two cars.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

I want to give this dealer a 5 star, if I could give more I would. Ghaleb was very helpful & made the process easy for me to trade in my suv. He made everything easy for me & communicated each step as well. He was profesional & always asking if I had any further questions or understood the process correctly. I live in the Bay Area & he took the time to drive out here due to COVID to trade in my suv for a car witch to me was very helpful i donโ€™t think anyone has helped me ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Sal is the man had me in and out in about 3 hrs easiest time I've had to buy a car

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Ghaleb was amazing! He got us into our new truck fast and easy. With a great price. Thank you Ghaleb!!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Came in trying to trade in my car that broke down took care of me showed me the best treatment and best deal I could get and left with a brand new 2022 happier then ever. I would recommend to anybody looking for a new car. Theyโ€™ll take care of you shout out to sal for looking out for me

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Brandon from western motors was an excellent salesmen! Quick and very efficient. Best experience buying a car ever

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Had a great experience start to finish at western motors los banos with Brandon! Quick, and efficient, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

AMAZINGLY IMPRESSED! First time buyer ! THANK YOU HUGO for your time & patience! definitely weโ€™ll be coming back !

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Shoutout to Brandon helped me get my dream car quick and fast, hooked it up with a full tank of gas, you need a car you know who to go to!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Amazing service! Sal made everything quick and easy and still put me in a car I love. He knew the perfect car match for me and made my first car experience the best. Definitely will be returning!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Thanks to Ghaleb for making this purchase so smooth and easy very happy with my new vehicle will highly recommend this to anyone thatโ€™s in the market for a vehicle ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Ghaleb is a very professional salesman keeps his word and make sure is customer are satisfy.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I was looking for a great deal on a car and I came to Western Motors in Los Banos and Hugo gave me the best deal!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

I was really dreading going to a dealership and dealing with a pushy salesman but Hugo was absolutely awesome. He listened to what I wanted and was straight forward and understood my needs. He showed me exactly what I wanted and within an hour I was deciding between two cars and purchasing one the next morning. He was so helpful and made it the easiest car buying experience Iโ€™ve ever had. Ask for Hugo when you go in.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Salameh is a good Guy help me get a great car for my family if u need help go see him and he will help you the best that he can

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

If you ever need a vehicle check out western motors here in los banos, ask for Sal very good experience, every question I had responded right away with an answer, awesome experience with western motors

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Iโ€™ve been here to purchase both of my vehicles and both times iโ€™ve had a very great experience. I always recommend my family and friends to this place and theyโ€™ve also said nothing but great things. The salesman Sal has helped me extremely both times with trying to find something in my price range and trading in my vehicle! Personally I have not had the urge to go to another dealership. 10/10 Donโ€™t waste time going other places!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Great customer service and finance options. Sal really went above and beyond in helping me securing my vehicle today. Iโ€™m extremely grateful that he made it happen.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

I got in not knowing if I would leave with a car after trying with plenty of other dealers and sal was able to make it happen , he helped me find a car and itโ€™s such a good car when I sat in the driver seat highly recommended this place ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Rodney was very helpful and patient. Provided answers with every question asked and honest. HIGHLY recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

I purchased a 2019 toyota corolla from Ghaleb Sarama. Super fast and easy. It took longer to drive over there. He handles his business .

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Very satisfied with my new purchase. Thank you, Rodney for the amazing service. If your in need of a car western motors is the place to go.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Rodney Appleton has sold me my last 3 Trucks.. because of the recent pandemic my credit score had taken a big hit. Rodney had to basically work a miracle. Go see Rodney at WESTERN MORORS Los Banos!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

(Translated by Google) Happy they treated us very well Thanks to Mr. Hugo My husband is happy with his Ford 150 and I am with my Kia Forte 2017๐Ÿ‘ (Original) Feliz nos atendieron muy bien Gracias al sr Hugo Estamos contentos mi esposo con su Ford 150 y yo con mi Kia Forte 2017๐Ÿ‘

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Just purchased my new car at Western Motors in Los Banos!! Satisfaction guaranteed!! Shouts out to Rodney, the man really cares for his costumers let me tell you. Thanks again big dawg!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Great sales men helped me get my new car easy nd fast. Thank you Rodney.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Sal was great, worked with me to try and find a car in my budget and with my credit score. He was so helpful and insightful to what I was looking for. Went home in my new car and it was a great choice thanks to Sal.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

My husband and I were looking for a Tahoe. We were very fortunate to find this great place. Thanks to Ghaleb for his great costumer service. He gave us an amazing deal. ๐Ÿค—

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

The outcome of my visit was very successful. Brandon Coria assisted my needs, due to that I was able to leave the car lot satisfied!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Great customer service! Ask for Hugo 10/10 very helpful and great at explaining things

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Want to say thank you; to Sal at western motors dealership; in los banos ca. He helped us, pick out a nice car for our daughter. It was a great and pleasant experience. We told him our budget and what we were looking for. He is very nice and professional. I will definitely tell my friends about Sal, if they need a car in the future. Thank you for your outstanding service *Sal; at western motors dealership in Los Banos ca ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ‘

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

The very best sales man you could find is Ghaleb! 1- I feel no pressure, didnโ€™t feel rushed 2- Very Trustworthy man 3- He listened very carefully 4- Quick and clear communication with Ghaleb 5- Final price was exactly as negotiated! There was no last minute surprises 6- His very professional at his work and very polite 7- Attentive to customers need I really do recommend Ghaleb to help you get the best car you ever wished for! Thanks to him that I got my 2018 Hyundai Sonata ๐Ÿ’ฏโ€ผ๏ธ

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I got my first new car which was a 2015 Camaro from this place from a guy named Sal and he made me feel more confident once I was there and took care of me the first go around. I got into a car accident resulting into the car being totaled and he was quick to take care of me again and put me in a 2019 Chevy malibu. Sal youโ€™ve made my car buying experience a lot less stressful and easy for me. Thanks for helping me out all the time and thanks for selling my whole family a car. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Sal Salameh was awesome. Got me into a car when I didn't think was possible. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Sal helped me get my truck with no hassle. Great place to get your next vehicle. Stop by and check it out yourself.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

I had a great experience going into Western Motors, I was not expecting to walk out the vehicle when I went in, but Hugo Vazquez made it happen. It was a smooth process to walk out with the car I wanted. I would totally recommend him as your go to guy to walk out with a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Me and my husband went to Western Motors here at Los Banos and got a new vehicle. Hugo, our car dealer, helped us a lot and provided us with the information that we needed or that we were lacking. He also drove down to Fresno to redo something that the bank couldn't accept and it helped us a lot with time, especially over the weekend.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I went to western motors looking for my first suv and I left with my first suv!thank you sal for staying with in my budget and getting the best deal possible!i love my new 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander!i give sal a 5 star review! Also western motors for all the nice luxury cars to pick from with very low miles!stop by and look you have nothing to loose!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I would like to take the time to give a Big Shout Out To My Friend Ghaleb There at Western Motors who was amazing on helping me return a vehicle and get a better one without hesitation, im in love with my vehicle โคalso for making it work out for my sister get her vehicle as well ty so much ur awesome if anyone is looking for a car,truck,suv etc hit up Your Guy Ghaleb he will get u into a car of ur dreams at a great deal and price ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿš—๐Ÿ’ธ

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

My wife and I had been talking about buying a minivan for a while now, and passing by the dealership we saw a few that caught our eye. We decided to stop by to take a look and Ghaleb greeted us with such enthusiasm, kindness, and information. All questions were promptly answered and were told he is actively working to get us a great deal. Too good to be true right? I told him I wanted to shop around and compare. He reassured me doing so would be a smart move, but it would be difficult to beat his offers. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Went to multiple dealerships and got the best deal by far at Western Motors in Los Banos. Ghaleb was super helpful and made the experience more enjoyable. 10/10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

My husband and I went in the other night knowing exactly what we wanted.......everything went so smooth it was such a pleasure! Sal was our guy and did an awesome job. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Iโ€™m a first time buyer & I had an amazing experience at western motors, their customer service was GREAT! & Iโ€™d like to say Thank you Sal for the great deal! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Great customer service very helpful salesman Sal is the person to go to!! I'm definitely going back and recommending Western Motos in Los Banos!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Excellent customer service from Hugo! We were able to test a couple of cars to get the feeling of what we really wanted and needed. And we walked out in one hour with a new truck. We had shopped in different city's and we ended coming home to find it here and keep our tax local.Thanks for such great experience and service above and beyond of what we expected. Will come back for our company van soon hopefully.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

BIG thanks to Ghaleb , i had a horrible experience at another dealer & drove from Daly City to Los Banos right after feeling upset that I didnโ€™t get my car..... i went in for a certain car (had my mind set) but he expanded my options and found a different car i liked better & w/better mileage! he worked very hard to get me the right deal & payment to fit my budget! 10/10 would recommend! Thank you Ghaleb for your help!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Been Always skeptical about visiting dealerships due to bad experiences, however Sal made this experience wonderful. He delivered excellent service! He was fast, reliable and made sure our needs were met prior to visiting. Overall, we went in and left in a timely manner with a car that truly met what we wanted.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Brandon was a great salesperson! This sure was a great experience! Will definitely come back!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

i had a great experience with hugo he was willing to work with me on deals and over all great customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Western Motors was awesome we went in there just to buy a used car and ended up buying a 2020 very good deals and a beautiful car. They took their time with us and we had a lot of fun Sal was awesome he knew what he was doing and he made us feel comfortable and we thank you for that

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

This is the 3rd car I have purchased from Western Motors. Hugo was a big help very nice and friendly I highly recommend any to come to Western Motors if any looking to purchase their first car.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Thank you Sal! He worked super hard to get me the family car I needed, I appreciate it so much and Iโ€™m in love with the car as well. If you are going to western union i recommend asking for him heโ€™s awesome.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Sal Salameh is very good seller, thankfully with him

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Thank You Sal! Just got my new Kia and Iโ€™m in love with it, with the price and my payments! Thank you so much Sal for your wonderful customer service and great deals! Very patient with us. Definitely recommend Sal ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Today I had the best customer service here at Western Motors Los Banos. My sales rep was Brandon Coria he was very nice and professional. He helped me through the whole process of the sale. I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Hugo helped me and my grandparents and was very nice and helpful. He did everything he could to make sure that I was able to walk out of there with a car. Very Thankful

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Hugo handle the job very well. He was nice took he's time. And he got me a new car most of all. Thank u western motors!!!!!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

The working relationship the staff has is awesome and that extends over to their excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Best dealer you can ever go to.. Thanks to Victor Duran for making us feel comfortable as first time buyers. He explained everything we needed to know & we left with the car we wanted. I will be going back for a second car with them , no doubt. ๐Ÿ™‚

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

I want to thank Sal Salameh at Western Motors for helping me out heโ€™s very nice and helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Went in for a family vehicle and Ghaleb went above and beyond to provide us with great service and got us a super amazing deal!!!!! Great prices and such a great selection! Had a wonderful experience and definitely recommend Western Motors! The process was so smooth! Thank you Ghaleb!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Thank you Ghaleb. He made everything very easy and worked with us to make sure we got the best deal on our vehicle. If you're looking for a place to get a new car l recommend you come here first. These gentlemen are awesome

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Iโ€™m a first time car buyer , Brandon did an amazing job with helping me get a car and understanding the process to do so . He was super nice , professional and fast . Would recommend others to work with him great guy over all thank you Brandon !!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Super easy and fast! Brandon was great help! Super nice and explained everything perfectly.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

This was my first time here and i walked out with a car Hugo Vazques was so helpful and really attentive and made sure i understood everything that was i was going to sign definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

Thank you Sal for helping me get my new car! Very helpful! Very nice! I love my new car!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Hugo was very friendly. overall a very positive experience in purchasing our car.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Quick and easy experience thank you very much Victor on my new Kia Optima, drove an hour to los banos to get my car, it is definitely worth it & I recommend "Western Motors"๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿคฉ

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

The employee Brandon is a Great employee he helped us out alot and really good at his job Thxs Alot

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Thank you so much to Brandon in helping me get a car here at Western Motors. Overall wonderful experience! He made sure I was very well informed of my purchase && excellent customer service! The process was super quick. Thank you guys so much!! 5 stars Forsure!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

Hugo was very helpful and sweet. He went above and beyond to make my experience pleasant. 10/10


Leave Us A Review